Skip to main content

Samsung - Galaxy S4 Launch

Samsung - Galaxy S4 Launch

Samsung's intelligent choice as a manufacturer of Smartphones and others to host a roadshow for the launch of its innovative Galaxy Smartphone seems to be a smart move, given the challenges in the competitive telecom market and the changing mobility needs of industry professionals.

Using an imposing 2-story vehicle with 2 pull-outs sounds impressive and effective in attracting attention. The size of the vehicle alone can make for an unforgettable first impression, which is important in a market where competition and competition is high.

The division of spaces on the upper floor for networking and catering, and on the lower floor as a training area, seems a well thought-out way to address both the informational and social aspects of the roadshow. This gives telecom industry professionals the opportunity to discover, learn and network about the new products without having to move around after a long work day.
These types of roadshows can contribute to the success of product launches and can be an effective way to update and engage telecom industry professionals on new technologies and products. It is an example of how companies can adapt to changing market conditions and the needs of their target audience.

Also interested in a mobile roadshow?

Contact us for a customized quote!

+ Contact us
Request a Brochure
Fill out this form and receive our brochure.
Request a Brochure
Fill out this form and receive our brochure.
Brochure Request
Fill out this form and receive our brochure.

Skip to main content

Samsung - Lancement du Galaxy S4

Samsung - Lancement du Galaxy S4

Le choix intelligent de Samsung, fabricant de smartphones et autres, d'organiser un roadshow pour le lancement de son smartphone Galaxy innovant semble être une décision judicieuse, compte tenu des défis du marché concurrentiel des télécommunications et de l'évolution des besoins de mobilité des professionnels de l'industrie.

L'utilisation d'un imposant véhicule à deux étages et à deux places de stationnement est impressionnante et permet d'attirer l'attention. La seule taille du véhicule peut créer une première impression inoubliable, ce qui est important sur un marché où la concurrence est forte.

La répartition des espaces à l'étage supérieur pour le réseautage et la restauration, et à l'étage inférieur comme zone de formation, semble être une façon bien pensée de traiter les aspects informatifs et sociaux du roadshow. Les professionnels des télécommunications ont ainsi la possibilité de découvrir les nouveaux produits, de s'informer et de travailler en réseau sans avoir à se déplacer après une longue journée de travail.
Ces types de tournées de présentation peuvent contribuer au succès des lancements de produits et constituer un moyen efficace d'informer les professionnels des télécommunications sur les nouvelles technologies et les nouveaux produits. C'est un exemple de la manière dont les entreprises peuvent s'adapter aux conditions changeantes du marché et aux besoins de leur public cible.

Êtes-vous intéressé par un roadshow mobile ?

Contactez-nous pour une offre sur mesure !

+ Contactez-nous
Demander une brochure
Remplissez ce formulaire et recevez notre brochure.
Demander une brochure
Remplissez ce formulaire et recevez notre brochure.
Demande de brochure
Remplissez ce formulaire et recevez notre brochure.